Investor Relation

Leading exporter of systems and components
for the Off-Highway Market.

Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

Board Members

S. No. Name Designation
1 Mr. Gurdeep Soni Chairman and Managing Director
2 Mr. Paramjit Singh Soni Executive Director and Vice Chairman
3 Mr. Herbert Coenen Non-Executive Director
4 Mr. Alok Nagory Independent Director
5 Mr. Sharat Krishan Mathur Independent Director
6 Ms. Shradha Suri Independent Director
7 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Chanana Independent Director